Election field – 2024-2026

The election of five titular members employed in the field and of five substitute members employed at headquarters, whose mandate will run from 1 October 2024 to 30 September 2026, will be held from 27 May to 29 August 2024 at 4 p.m. All the relevant forms concerning these elections have been issued in electronic format and are available at the following address:

SU-2024-ELF/1, 27 May 2024