Representations at Headquarter

The Committee shall elect from among its members a Chairperson, three Vice-Chairpersons, a General Secretary, an Assistant General Secretary and a Treasurer, who shall be the Officers of the Committee. The Officers shall give effect to the decisions of the Committee. They shall place before the Committee any questions which they consider should be examined and shall propose any step which they consider appropriate.


Mandatate until 30 november 2021

Addo-Yobo Harvey
Céspedes Ocampo Manuel
Deboos Séverine
Dubois Laurence
Poulin Yvan
Prieto Maria
Van Panhuys Clara
Velasco Sergio

Mandatate until 30 november 2022

Carrión-Crespo Carlos
Comte-Tiberghien Catherine
Filhon Guillaume
Guerre Chaillet Sophie
Nahimana Chantal
Taalab Azza
Wiskow Christiane

Officers of the commitee


Catherine Comte-Tiberghien

1st Vice-Chairperson

Carlos Carrión-Crespo

2nd Vice-Chairperson

Harvey Addo-Yobo

3rd Vice-Chairperson

Pong-Sul Ahn (field 

General secretary

Yvan Poulin (50%)

Assistant General secretary

Maria Prieto


Séverine Deboos

Statutory Coordinators

Communications officer

Harvey Addo-Yobo – Assisted by: Yvan Poulin

Steward’s Coordinator / Staff Representative Training / Organizing new members

Yvan Poulin – Assisted by: Carlos Carrión-Crespo, Catherine Comte-Tiberghien, Clara van Panhuys

Field and Turin Staff

Séverine Deboos – Assigned by Sophie Guerre Chaillet

Staff Union Assistance Fund

Members of the Board

Nathalie Devaud-Dalibard
Esther Gomez
Janette Murawski
Daniel Rojas
Craig Russon