Other Bodies

Editorial Board of UNION


Editorial Secretary

Representatives of the participants of the Fund to the ILO Staff Pension Committee (UNJSPF)

Mandate 1 January 2022 through 31 December 2024

Titular Members

Florian Léger, Elisabeth Fombuena, Pascal Noiret

ILO Staff Health Insurance Fund, Management Committee

Mandate 2021-2023 

Titular Members

Catherine Comte-Tiberghien, Mireille Ecuvillon, Pierre Sayour

Substitute Members

Elisabeth Fombuena, Lisa Morgan, Azza Taalab

Staff Union Assistance Fund (SUAF)

Composition of the Commission :

Nathalie Devaud-Dalibard, Esther Gomez, Céline Moiret, Janette Murawski, Daniel Rojas