Election field – 2022-2024

The election of five titular members employed in the field and of five substitute members employed at headquarters, whose mandate will run from 1 October 2022 to 30 September 2024, will be held from 7 June to 26 September 2022 at 4 p.m. All the relevant forms concerning these elections have been issued in electronic format and are available at the following address: