

20 November 2023

ELECTION TO THE STAFF UNION COMMITTEE FOR THE PERIOD 2023-2025

RESULTS

Entitled to vote:	TOTAL:	2224
<u>Votes cast</u> (valid votes):	TOTAL:	1109
Voting percentage:	TOTAL:	49.9%

The following eight candidates are elected as members of the Staff Union Committee for the period 2023-2025:

Nan	nes:	Votes received:
1.	Severine DEBOOS	741
2.	Clara van PANHUYS	693
3.	Laurence DUBOIS	634
4.	Harvey ADDO-YOBO	628
5.	Manuel CESPEDES OCAMPO	581
6.	Thierry KOUAME	527
7.	Andrew CHRISTIAN	510
8.	Pelin SEKERLER RICHIARDI	489

The Returning Officers:

(signed)

Samir Koufane Jessika Muñoz Rima Moussaoui