

17 November 2022

## FOR THE PERIOD 2022-2024

## **RESULTS**

Entitled to vote:	TOTAL:	2222
<u>Votes cast</u> (valid votes):	TOTAL:	1125
Voting percentage:	TOTAL:	50.6%

The following eight candidates are elected as members of the Staff Union Committee for the period 2022-2024:

Names:		Votes received:
1.	Sophie GUERRE CHAILLET	752
2.	Carlos R. CARRION CRESPO	742
3.	Ambra MIGLIORE	715
4.	Christine BADER	678
5.	Fabio THOMA	661
6.	Carlos DE MAGALHAES TOME	649
7.	Guillaume FILHON	626
8.	Azza TAALAB	582

The Returning Officers:

(signed)

Samir Koufane Jessica Muñoz Rima Moussaoui