

26 November 2021

ELECTION TO THE STAFF UNION COMMITTEE FOR THE PERIOD 2021-2023

RESULTS

| Entitled to vote: | TOTAL: | 2142 |
|---------------------------|--------|-------|
| Votes cast (valid votes): | TOTAL: | 1187 |
| Voting percentage: | TOTAL: | 55.4% |

The following eight candidates are elected as members of the Staff Union Committee for the period 2021-2023:

| Names: | Votes received: |
|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| 4 VAN BANKKING Class | 770 |
| 1. VAN PANHUYS Clara | 779 |
| 2. DEBOOS Severine | 725 |
| 3. ADDO-YOBO Harvey | 697 |
| 4. DUBOIS Laurence | 694 |
| 5. CESPEDES OCAMPO Manuel | 658 |
| 6. POULIN Yvan | 647 |
| 7. CHRISTIAN Andrew | 578 |
| 8. ORTON lan | 489 |
| | The Returning Officers: |

Samir Koufane Jessica Muñoz Rima Moussaoui

(signed)